Odyssey House Victoria is governed by a voluntary Board of Directors and employs more than 200 people across 30 sites, in partnership with 100+ other organisations. Our CEO Stefan Gruenert works with a talented group of executives and staff members to accomplish the vision and purpose of Odyssey House.

On this page

The Executive team

Stefan Gruenert

Dr. Stefan Gruenert
Chief Executive Officer

Learn more about Stefan >

Janet Beaumont

Janet Beaumont
Executive Manager Development, People & Communications

Learn more about Janet >

Anne Cox

Anne Cox
Executive Manager, Residential Services

Learn more about Anne >

Jane Williams

Jane Williams
Executive Manager Community Programs

Learn more about Jane >

Jeff Wilson

Jeff Wilson
Chief Financial Officer & Company Secretary

Learn more about Jeff >

Neos Zavrou

Neos Zavrou
Executive Manager Practice Excellence

Learn more about Neos >

The Board of Directors

Photo of Jenny Macklin

Jenny Macklin AC

Learn more about Jenny >

Photo of Rowena Allsop

Rowena Allsop OAM

Learn more about Rowena >

Photo of Clare Flintoff Phillips

Clare Flintoff Phillips

Learn more about Clare >

Photo of Prof Margarita Frederico

Emeritus Prof. Margarita Frederico AM

Learn more about Margarita >

Photo of Michael Strong

Michael Strong AM
Deputy Chair

Learn more about Michael >

Patrons and ambassadors

Her Excellency Professor the Honourable Margaret Gardner AC

Learn more about Margaret >